Weekend Hijinks: A Triple Play

THIS IS THE GUY?!??!??!?   THIS GUY?!??!  THIS. IS. CRAP.

my only consolation is that he’s a newlywed… congrats, goof.

but I’m still feeling kinda peeved that I didn’t even have a chance to win my righteous prize, so here’s a clip that’s a little meaner

I’m sorry, but I think tazers are funny, I blame Hollywood:

I just keep cracking up imagining the announcer screaming “IN THE FACE!” as that Phillies kid goes down.

so sue me.

Enjoy the weekend and pick up C.J. Wilson if you haven’t already- I was lucky enough to have that gem last night.

-w

Leave a comment

Filed under Weekend Hijinks

Leave a Reply

