Is Victor Cruz my New Favorite Touchdown Celebrator?

 

Yes yes yes a thousand times yes.

 

Sorry this took so long for me to put up, I’m still furious I missed out on my waiver claim for him after Week 1….

 

Not only is this an early top ten catch of the year, but Victor Cruz’s repeated salsa-bration (see what I did there?) is one of those Damn-It-Why-Didn’t-I-Think-Of-That-On-The-Playground dances that makes me laugh every time

 

 

That catch is also freakin’ awesome

 

-w

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

and here’s the black keys, in an awesome video, being awesome, continuing a reign of awesomeness

 

 

 

 

Seriously, I want to be in their entourage. And the application isn’t on monster

Leave a comment

Filed under Dance, Football, Opinion, Posted

Leave a Reply

